»ñÈ¡ Adobe Flash Player

Broken Realm Beta Has Arrived!

Posted:01/14/2013 | by R2games




R2Games is happy to announce the official Beta launch of Broken Realm! Our first Beta server, Frost Highland will launch at 1:00 PM EST on January 15th! (10:00 AM PST, 6:00 PM GMT, and 2:00 AM GMT +8 on the 16th.) Since the initial Broken Realm Alpha, a number of updates and changes have been made to various systems. Some of the major updates include the following: